Contact Us

null
 
null
null
null   
null
 
 
 
 
  Menu
 
   Who We Are
 
 
  Calendars
 
  Worship &
  Services
 
 
   Foundation
 
   Map
 
   Prayer Chain
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Main Phone:  262-797-2970

Pastor Skovgaard - Administrative Pastor

    Elm Grove Ev. Lutheran Church & School
    Circuit 5 Visitor, SWD
    eskovgaard@egl.org

Pastor Peters - Associate Pastor

    mpeters@egl.org

Linda Haut - Church Secretary

    lhaut@egl.org

Heather Corn - School Principal

    hcorn@egl.org

Amy Stroh - School Administrative Assistant

    astroh@egl.org

Cathy Wolber - Childcare Director

    cwolber@egl.org

Linda Diven - Childcare Administrative Assistant

    ldiven@egl.org
 
 
Winter Services       (post-Labor Day thru   Memorial Day)
 
Saturday 5:30 p.m
   with Holy Communion
 1st, 3rd & 5th Saturdays
Sunday 8:00 a.m
   with Holy Communion
 1st, 3rd & 5th Sundays
Sunday 10:45 a.m
   with Holy Communion
 2nd, 4th & 5th Sundays
 
Summer Services 
(post Memorial Day thru Labor Day)
 
Thursday 6:30 p.m
Sunday 9:00 a.m
 
   with Holy Communion
   every Thursday and
   Sunday
null
 

 

 

 

 

 

Pages