Faculty/Staff Email Directory

To e-mail a person, copy and paste or click the email address

 

Church Staff

 

Eric Skovgaard Administrative Pastor eskovgaard@egl.org
M. Douglas Peters Associate Pastor mpeters@egl.org
Richard C. Ewert Head Organist rewert@egl.org
Linda Haut Church Secretary lhaut@egl.org

School Staff

Jeffrey A Fick Principal jfick@egl.org
Amy Stroh School Secretary astroh@egl.org

 

Teachers

Jane Rosenberg PK-3 jrosenberg@egl.org
Deb Margrett PK-4 dmargrett@egl.org
Laura Patterson Kindergarten lpatterson@egl.org
Katie Scepanski 1st Grade kscepanski@egl.org
Deb Tesch 2nd Grade dtesch@egl.org
Pam Ganswindt 3rd Grade pganswindt@egl.org
Meg Grelk 4th Grade, Art mgrelk@egl.org
Terri Elvers 5th Grade, Literature telvers@egl.org
LaBree Paukner 6th Grade, PE, Health lpaukner@egl.org
Heather Corn 7th Grade, Math hcorn@egl.org
Amy Weymier 8th Grade, Science aweymier@egl.org
Kelsey Lindholm Social Studies klindholm@egl.org
 
 
Music
Shannon Krueger Music Teacher skrueger@egl.org
Karla Bessert Music Director kbessert@egl.org
Scott Paukner Band Director spaukner@egl.org
Kate Behring Orchestra Director kbehring@egl.org

 

PE / Sports

Scott Paukner Athletic Director spaukner@egl.org
LaBree Paukner Physical Education lpaukner@egl.org

Pages