Faculty/Staff Email Directory

To e-mail a person, copy and paste or click the email address

ย 

Church Staff

Eric Skovgaard Administrative Pastor eskovgaard@egl.org
M. Douglas Peters Associate Pastor mpeters@egl.org
Karla Bessert Music Director kbessert@egl.org
Richard C. Ewert Head Organist rewert@egl.org
Linda Haut Church Secretary lhaut@egl.org
Linda Diven Website Administrator ldiven@egl.org

Childcare Staff

Cathy Wolber Childcare Director cwolber@egl.org
Linda Diven Childcare Administrative Assistant ldiven@egl.org

School Staff

Heather Corn Principal / Childcare Administrator hcorn@egl.org
Amy Stroh School Administrative Assistant astroh@egl.org

Teachers

Deb Margrett PK3 & PK4 dmargrett@egl.org
Laura Patterson Kindergarten lpatterson@egl.org
Katie Scepanski 1st Grade kscepanski@egl.org
Deb Tesch 2nd Grade dtesch@egl.org
Pam Ganswindt 3rd Grade pganswindt@egl.org
Meg Grelk 4th Grade, Art mgrelk@egl.org
Terri Elvers 5th Grade, Literature telvers@egl.org
Kelsey Lindholm 6th Grade, Social Studies klindholm@egl.org
LaBree Paukner 7th Grade , Health lpaukner@egl.org
Amy Weymier 8th Grade, Science aweymier@egl.org
Heather Corn Middle School Math hcorn@egl.org

Music

Sherry Marose Music Teacher smarose@egl.org
Scott Paukner Band Director spaukner@egl.org
Kate Behring Orchestra Director kbehring@egl.org

PE/Sports

Scott Paukner Athletic Director spaukner@egl.org
LaBree Paukner Physical Education lpaukner@egl.org

Pages